Contact NCTRCA

Contact Us

To ensure that your experience with the NCTRCA is pleasant and effective, please contact the specialist below who best fits your needs.

Receptionist
817-640-0606 x 1021
receptionist@nctrca.org

Certification Support Specialist
Tierni Parker
817-640-0606 x 1021
receptionist@nctrca.org

Certification Specialist
Jeffrey Tennon
817-640-0606 x 1022
jtennon@nctrca.org

Certification Specialist
Brandy Range
817-640-0606 x 1026
brange@nctrca.org

Certification Specialist
Kierra Bush
817-640-0606 x 1030
kbush@nctrca.org

Certification Specialist
Wilman Ocoro
817-640-0606 x 1031
wocoro@nctrca.org

Senior Certification Specialist
Vickie Young
817-640-0606 x 1024
vyoung@nctrca.org

Director of Operations
Elicia Mitchell
817-640-0606 x 1027
emitchell@nctrca.org

NCTRCA - North Central Texas Regional Certification Agency

2261 Brookhollow Plaza Drive, Suite 300
Arlington, TX 76006

(817) 640-0606 (Office)
(817) 640-6315 (Fax)
Email: mail@nctrca.org

Fill out the form below to send us a contact request: