Contact NCTRCA

Contact Us

To ensure that your experience with the NCTRCA is pleasant and effective, please contact the specialist below who best fits your needs.

Certification Officer
Cynthia Favela
817-640-0606 x 1022
CFavela@nctrca.org

Certification Officer
Jackie King
817-640-0606 x 1028
JKing@nctrca.org

Office Coordinator
Kimberly Griffin-Lias
817-640-0606 x 1021
receptionist@nctrca.org

Junior Certification Officer
Tierni Parker
817-640-0606 x 1031
tparker@nctrca.org

Lead Certification Officer
Brandy Range
817-640-0606 x 1026
brange@nctrca.org

Senior Certification Officer
Kierra Bush
817-640-0606 x 1030
kbush@nctrca.org

Certification Manager
Vickie Young
817-640-0606 x 1024
vyoung@nctrca.org

Director of Operations
Ron Jordan
817-640-0606 x 1027
rjordan@nctrca.org

NCTRCA - North Central Texas Regional Certification Agency

Sherman Powers - Executive Director

2261 Brookhollow Plaza Drive, Suite 300
Arlington, TX 76006

(817) 640-0606 (Office)
(817) 640-6315 (Fax)
Email: mail@nctrca.org

Fill out the form below to send us a contact request: