Member Entities

NCTRCA Member Entities

City of Arlington
Arlington City Hall
101 W Abram St
Arlington, Tx 76010

Tarrick McGuire
Deputy Police Chief, City of Arlington
817-459-6263
tarrick.mcguire@arlingtontx.gov

City of Cedar Hill
285 Uptown Blvd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104

Latifia Coleman (Treasurer)
Finance Business Manager
972-291-5100
972-291-5110 Fax
latifia.coleman@cedarhilltx.com

City of Dallas
City Hall, 1500 Marilla, Suite 3FN
Dallas, TX 75201

Marisa Aguero
Business Inclusion and Development Manager
214-671-8147
214-670-3235 Fax
marisa.aguero@dallascityhall.com

DeNita Lacking-Quinn
Senior Outreach Specialist
214-670-3326
denita.lacking@dallascityhall.com

City of DeSoto
DeSoto Town Center
211 E Pleasant Run Rd
DeSoto, TX 75115

Natasha Tucker
Purchasing Manager
972-230-9687
ntucker@desototexas.gov

Stephen Rathers
Buyer
972-230-9685
972-230-5823 fax
srathers@desototx.gov

City of Duncanville
Texas Municipal Government
203 E Wheatland Rd
Duncanville, Texas 75116

Sheila Baker
Purchasing Manager
972-780-5058
sbaker@duncanville.com

City of Fort Worth
1150 South Freeway, Suite 144
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Gwen Wilson
Business Diversity Manager
817-392-2674
817-392-2676 (work cell)
gwen.wilson@fortworthtexas.gov

City of Irving
835 W. Irving Boulevard
Irving, TX 75060

Amunique Love
M/WBE Program Administrator
972-721-3753
972-721-2568 Fax
alove@cityofirving.com

City of Lancaster
211 N Henry St
Lancaster, TX 75146

Alton Dixon
Purchasing Manager
972-218-1329
adixon@lancaster-tx.com

City of Mesquite
711 N. Galloway Ave
Mesquite, TX 75149

Ryan Williams, CPPB
Manager of Purchasing
972-216-6392
972-216-6397 (Fax)
rowillia@cityofmesquite.com

Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)
P O Box 660163
Dallas, TX 75266-7217

Deborah McVean
Economic Opportunity Specialist
214-749-2592
214-749-3665 Fax
dmcvean@dart.org

Dallas College
4343 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Jeanette Schultz
Senior Director of Supplier Diversity
214-378-1718
jschutz@dcccd.edu

Dallas County
900 Jackson Street, Suite 680
Dallas, TX 75202

Jesse Crawford
Director of SBE Program
214-653-6018
214-653-7449 Fax
jesse.crawford@dallascounty.org

DFW International Airport
P O Box 619428
DFW Airport, TX 75261

Tamela Lee (Board Chair)
Vice President, Business and Diversity Development
972-973-5515
972-973-5501 Fax
tlee@dfwairport.com

Dallas Independent School District
9400 N Central Expressway, Suite 1510
Dallas, TX 75231

Annie Partee
Director, M/WBE Department
972-925-4143
apartee@dallasisd.org

Fort Worth ISD
100 N University Dr, Ste 140-F
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Jonathan Bey
Executive Director of Purchasing
817-814-2210
jonathan.bey@fwisd.org

North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)
5900 W. Plano Parkway, #100
Plano, TX 75093

Lewis Leonard (Board Vice Chair)
Business Diversity Manager
214-224-2442
hleonard@ntta.org

Parkland Health & Hospital System
8435 N Stemmons Fwy, Suite 920
Dallas, TX 75247

Guy Toliver
Director of Inclusion - Supplier Diversity
214-590-2371
guy.toliver@phhs.org

Cherrie Fisher
Program Manager
214-808-6743
cherrie.fisher@phhs.org

Tarrant County
100 E. Weatherford
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Teresa Lobacz
HUB Coordinator
817-884-1132
817-884-2629 Fax
mtlobacz@tarrantcounty.com

Tarrant County College District (TCCD)
300 Trinity Campus Circle
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Andre McEwing
Supplier Diversity Manager
817-515-1509
817-515-0627 Fax
andre.mcewing@tccd.edu

Tarrant Regional Water District
1022 N. Calhoun
Fort Worth, TX 76164

Crystal Alba
Diverse Business Specialist
817-335-2491 ext 4440
817-626-8440 Fax
crystal.alba@trwd.com

Trinity Metro
Burnett Plaza
801 Cherry St, Suite 850
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Jennifer Griffin
DBE Administrator
817-215-8711
817-215-8709 Fax
jennifer.griffin@ridetm.org

Austin Industries (Associate Member)
3535 Travis St, Suite 201
P.O. Box 1590
Dallas, TX 75204-1466

Simeon Terry
Vice President of Diversity Affairs
214-443-5500
214-443-5556 Fax
sterry@austin-ind.com

Ferrovial Agroman (Associate Member)
13601 North Freeway, Suite 200
Ft. Worth, TX 76177

Stella Vargas
Director of Diversity Contract Compliance
281-907-8600
svargas@ferrovial.us

TUCP Certifying Entities

City of Austin
Department of Small and Minority Business Resources
4100 Ed Bluestein
P.O. Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767-2516

(512) 974-7600
(512) 974-7601 Fax
Email: mail@ci.austin.tx.us

For the counties of Bastrop, Caldwell, Hays, Travis and Williamson

City of Houston
Department of Affirmative Action
611 Walker, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002

(713) 837-9000
(713) 837-9050 Fax
Email: mail@cityofhouston.net

For the counties of Brazoria, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Liberty, Montgomery and Waller

Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority
5658 Bear Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78405

(361) 289-2712
(361) 289-0605 Fax
Email: mail@ccrta.org

For the counties of Aransas, Bee, Goliad, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kleburg,Live Oak, Nueces, Refugio and San Patricio

North Central Texas Regional Certification Agency
624 Six Flags Drive, Suite 100
Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 640-0606
(817) 640-6315 Fax
Email: mail@nctrca.org

For the counties of Collin, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise

South Central Texas Regional Certification Agency
3201 Cherry Ridge St., Building C-319
San Antonio, TX 78230

Tel: (210) 227-4722
Fax: (210) 227-5712
Email: info@sctrca.org

For the counties of Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Frio, Guadalupe, Kendall, Kerr, McMullin, Medina, Uvalde and Wilson

Texas Department of Transportation
Business Opportunity Programs Section
125 E. 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701-2483

Tel: (866) 480-2518
Fax: (512) 486-5530
Email: tucpdata@dot.state.tx.us

ALL other Counties in Texas, not listed by another certifying entity.